All Good Things...

As of June, I stopped being a NEET. It's been a rough couple of years, but I made it out the other side okay. I'm currently working as a research assistant before starting my Master's degree in October. I work a few hours a week, but that's better than nothing and it means I'm not getting burned out. Plus the job title makes me sound like I work at Black Mesa or something.

Accordingly, I'm not really sure what to do with the site. I'd like to keep updating it when I can, but it wouldn't be right to comment on NEET things, besides maybe my experience of readjusting to "normal" life.

Thank you for your support, by the way, I never expected to get 1000 views, let alone 12,000. It means a lot, and I hope I've been able to help someone out just a little bit by making this site.